Designated Safeguarding Leads

The school has 5 designated safeguarding leads:

Mrs Lynn Wicksey [Academy Head]

Mrs Liz Driscoll  [ Acting Chair of Governors - Safeguarding Governor]

Mrs Helen Griffiths [ Curriculum Lead]

Miss Amy Taylor [EYFS & Well Being]

Mrs Donna Griffin [ Acting Inclusion Lead & COIN Teacher ]

Mrs Sarah Young [Specialist Teacher]


The DSL's are available to speak to in school or can be contacted via

Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy